News

Here you can read all news about stem cells.

Learn More

Diseases that we treat

À propos de la Swiss Medica XXI Clinic

Swiss Medica team

Nous avons commencé en 2011 à Lugano, en Suisse, lorsqu’un groupe de médecins spécialistes a créé un projet visant à appliquer leurs connaissances dans le domaine de la médecine régénérative. Ils ont décidé de réaliser l’utilisation de produits cellulaires dans le traitement de diverses maladies, principalement celles associées aux dommages causés aux tissus.

Quelle est notre capacité?

Swiss Medica est spécialisée dans les thérapies à base de cellules souches les plus avancées. Nous utilisons plus de 10 produits cellulaires, parmi lesquels les cellules stromales mésenchymateuses multipotentes, les fractions vasculaires stromales, les fibroblastes, les cellules stromales hématopoïétiques, les cellules T régulatrices, les vaccins à cellules dendritiques et les cellules mononucléées.

Dans nos laboratoires, nous pouvons cultiver et cryoconserver les cellules placentaires. Nous utilisons également tous les types d’administration de produits cellulaires (injections intraveineuses, intramusculaires, locales, ecc.) pour augmenter les chances d’obtenir le résultat escompté.

Les maladies que nous traitons

Depuis 2011, nous travaillons à développer notre expérience dans l’application de produits cellulaires au traitement d’un grand nombre de maladies [l’expérience de notre patient]. Nous constatons une bonne efficacité du traitement dans les maladies suivantes:

• le diabète de type 2;
• ulcères trophiques;
• pied diabétique;
• sclérose en plaques;
• arthrite;
• autres maladies rhumatismales;
• état post-AVC;
• obésité;
• cirrhose du foie;
• pancreatite chronique;
• dysfonction érectile;
• post-irradiation rectovaginale fistule;
• maladie de Parkinson;
• démence,
et de nombreux autres troubles.

Nous utilisons également des programmes médicaux qui aident à prévenir et à inverser les symptômes internes et externes du vieillissement.

Départements de Swiss Medica

Le siège de Swiss Medica se trouve à Goldach (Saint-Gall, Suisse). Toutefois, ce lieu n’applique généralement pas de traitement par cellules souches en raison des coûts et de la législation restrictive en vigueur en Suisse. À Lugano, il existe un centre de recherche qui étudie les cellules et met au point des méthodes de traitement innovantes.

À Dornbirn, en Autriche, il existe une clinique externe spécialisée dans les programmes thérapeutiques de courte durée, principalement destinés au traitement des articulations et de la peau, y compris les programmes anti-âge. Voici également un centre de recherche cellulaire.

Nos principales bases thérapeutiques sont situées à Moscou et à Belgrade. Dans ces cliniques pour patients hospitalisés, nous disposons des ressources médicales nécessaires pour traiter un large éventail de maladies et de troubles. Les patients ici subissent une thérapie à grande échelle consistant en une introduction de produits cellulaires et des thérapies de réadaptation, telles que la thérapie IMR, l’irradiation par ondes de choc, laser, ultraviolets, la plasmaphérèse, les ondes de stimulation extracorporelles, etc. [toutes les thérapies].

Ces méthodes aident à améliorer la régénération et la revascularisation des zones endommagées, permettant ainsi d’obtenir de meilleurs résultats dans le traitement avec des produits cellulaires.

Qu’est-ce que Swiss Medica aujourd’hui?

• 4 cliniques.
• 2 laboratoires.
• Cryobanque pour cellules souches.
• Centre de formation.
• 14 types de produits cellulaires.
• Plus de 50 méthodes de rééducation.
• L’équipe de plus de 250 personnes.
• Clinique de réadaptation séparée du Dr. Vorobyev.
• Hôtel de bien-être Alexander avec traitement au magnésium en Slovénie.
• Propre fabrication de médicaments.

Patient's results of treatment
at Swiss Medica

Parkinson's disease
Autism
Lyme disease
Dementia
Multiple Sclerosis
Osteoarthritis
Diabetes type 2
Alzheimer
Kidney Disease

And what results can you get from stem cell treatment?

Fill out the form to discuss the disease and treatment options with an expert! You'll be contacted by our Medical Advisor who will collect information (medical reports, etc.) for the doctor and answer your basic questions:

1. Whether stem cell therapy will be effective in your specific case.

2. What the treatment involves.

3. How much does it cost.

CONTACT
your Medical Advisor
Please fill in all required fields.

About Swiss Medica clinic

Our primary task is to make your own cells treat your own body. We use advanced technology to activate mesenchymal stem cells derived from adipose tissue, bone marrow, etc. Donated cells can also be used. Introduced to the patient’s body, these cells help to regenerate damaged tissue. Symptoms become less obvious and/or disappear.

Follow Us

Disclaimer

*Patient feedback, articles and testimonials provided on this site are for informational purposes only and should not be considered as a guaranteed result for every case of illness. The treatment result depends on the disease, patient’s condition, number of treatment procedures, etc.

All form fields are required.

News

Here you can read all news about stem cells.

Learn More

Diseases that we treat Media about us MS case studies Stem cells research Statistical report New modern technology

About Swiss Medica XXI Clinic

Swiss Medica team
We started in 2011 in Lugano, Switzerland, when a group of medical specialists created a project to apply their knowledge in the field of regenerative medicine. They determined to realize the use of cell products in the treatment of various diseases, primarily those associated with the damage of tissues.

What Is Our Capability?

Swiss Medica specializes in the most cutting edge stem cell therapies. We use more than 10 cell products, among them multipotent mesenchymal stromal cells (MMSCs), stromal vascular fraction (SVF), fibroblasts, hematopoietic stromal cells, regulatory T-cells, dendritic cell vaccines and mononuclear cells (MNC).

In our laboratories we can cultivate and cryopreserve the patient’s own cells as well as donor cells, including placental cells. We also use all types of cell product administration (intravenous, intramuscular, local injections, etc.) to increase the likelihood of getting the intended result.

The Diseases We Treat

Since 2011 we have worked to develop experience in the application of cell products for the treatment of a large number of diseases [our patient’s experience]. We see good efficacy of treatment in the following diseases:

• diabetes type 2;
• trophic ulcers;
• diabetic foot;
• multiple sclerosis;
• arthritis & osteoarthritis;
• other rheumatic diseases;
• post-stroke condition;
• obesity;
• liver cirrhosis;
• chronic pancreatitis;
• erectile dysfunction;
• post-irradiation rectovaginal fistulas;
• Parkinson’s disease;
• dementia,
and many other disorders.

We also use medical programs that help prevent and reverse the external and internal symptoms of aging.

Departments of Swiss Medica

The headquarters of Swiss Medica is in Goldach (St. Gallen, Switzerland), however, this location does not typically apply stem cell treatment due to cost and restrictive legislation in Switzerland. In Lugano, there is a research center where cells are studied and the development of innovative treatment methods are carried out.

In Dornbirn, Austria, there is an outpatient clinic which specializes in short therapeutic programs primarily aimed at treatment of joints, and skin, including anti-age programs. Here is also a cell research center.

Our main therapeutic bases are located in Moscow, and Belgrade. In these inpatient clinics, we have the medical resources to treat a wide range of diseases and disorders. Patients here undergo full-scale therapy consisting of cell product introduction and rehabilitation therapies, such as IMR therapy, shockwave, laser, and ultraviolet blood irradiation, plasmapheresis, extracorporeal spark wave, etc. [all therapies]. These methods help to improve regeneration and revascularization of damaged areas, allowing for the realization of better results in the treatment with cell products.

What Is Swiss Medica Today:

• 5 clinics
• 2 laboratories
• Own cryobank for stem cells
• 2 training centers
• 14 types of cell products
• 50+ methods of rehabilitation
• The team of 250+ people
• Separately located rehab clinic of Dr. Vorobyev
• Wellness hotel Alexander with magnesium treatment in Slovenia
• Own manufacture of medicines

All form fields are required.